

El Dorado County Transit Authority 6565 Commerce Way Diamond Springs, CA 95619 Thursday, May 18, 2023; 2:30 PM

EL DORADO COUNTY TRANSIT AUTHORITY Special Meeting

Chairperson: Jackie Neau, City of Placerville Councilmember

Vice Chairperson: George Turnboo, County of El Dorado Supervisor, District II

John Hidahl, County of El Dorado Supervisor, District I Lori Parlin, County of El Dorado Supervisor, District IV David Yarbrough, City of Placerville Councilmember

• John Clerici, Alternate for City Councilmembers

• Wendy Thomas, Alternate for Board of Supervisors, District III

Executive Director: Matthew Mauk

CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

ADOPTION OF AGENDA

RECESS TO CLOSED SESSION

Closed Personnel Session Pursuant to Government Code Section 54954.5 – PUBLIC EMPLOYMENT Title: Executive Director

RECONVENE TO OPEN SESSION AND CLOSED SESSION REPORTS

ADJOURNMENT

NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED EL DORADO COUNTY TRANSIT AUTHORITY BOARD MEETING

Thursday, June 1, 2023 1:00 P.M.
County of El Dorado
Board of Supervisors Meeting Room
330 Fair Lane, Bldg A
Placerville, CA 95667

The El Dorado County Transit Authority Office is accessible for persons with disabilities. In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you require modification or

accommodation to participate in this meeting, please contact El Dorado County Transit Authority by telephone at (530) 642-5383 or by fax at (530) 622-2877. Requests must be made as early as possible and at least one full business day before the start of the meeting.

The Agenda is also available on the website www.eldoradotransit.com