Contact us

El Dorado County Transit Authority

6565 Commerce Way
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

info@eldoradotransit.com

(530) 642-5383
Hearing Impaired dial 711 or 1-800-855-2880
or place a TTY/TDD call via the web here

Staff Contacts

Administration

Mindy Jackson, Executive Director
Phone: (530) 642-5383 Ext. 210
mjackson@eldoradotransit.com

Maria Harris, Human Resources/Admin Services Manager
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 209
mharris@eldoradotransit.com

Megan Wilcher, Administrative Analyst
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 229
mwilcher@eldoradotransit.com

Operations

Scott Ousley, Operations Manager
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 211
sousley@eldoradotransit.com

Bob O’Brien, Operations Supervisor
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 205
bobrien@eldoradotransit.com

Evelyn Parsley, Operations Supervisor
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 204
eparsley@eldoradotransit.com

Alicia Kennedy, Operations Supervisor
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 215
akennedy@eldoradotransit.com

Christine Parker, Safety Coordinator
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 217
cparker@eldoradotransit.com

Customer Service

Brian James, Planning and Marketing Manager
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 201
bjames@eldoradotransit.com

Haley Van Horn, Office Assistant II
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 223
hvanhorn@eldoradotransit.com

Accounting

Julie Petersen, Fiscal Administration Manager
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 206
jpetersen@eldoradotransit.com

Kerry McKinney, Accounting Tech. I
Phone: (530) 642-5383, Ext. 207
kmckinney@eldoradotransit.com

Nonda Marr, Accounting Tech. I
Phone (530) 642-5383 Ext. 208
nmarr@eldoradotransit.com