Get Real-time updates with Route Shout Check real-time arrivals for El Dorado Transit's buses

Board of Directors

Chairperson, Director Shiva Frentzen
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 2

Vice Chairperson, Director Mark Acuna
Placerville City Council

Director Patty Borelli
Placerville City Council

Director John Hidahl
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 1

Director Brian Veerkamp
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 3 

  • To Be Determined, Alternate for Placerville City Council
  • Supervisor Lori Parlin, Alternate for EDC Board of Supervisors

Executive Director: Mindy Jackson
El Dorado County Transit Authority

Approved Meeting Schedule 2019

 No meeting January 2019  
Thursday, February 7, 2019  
Thursday, March 7, 2019  
Thursday, April 4, 2019  
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019  
Thursday, July 4, 2019 No Meeting Scheduled
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019  September 2nd  is Labor Day
Thursday, October 4, 2019  
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019   

Download the meeting schedule in PDF format