Get Real-time updates with Route Shout Check real-time arrivals for El Dorado Transit's buses

Board of Directors

Chairperson Kara Taylor
Placerville City Council

Vice Chairperson Lori Parlin
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 4 

Director John Hidahl
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 1

Director Jackie Neau
Placerville City Council

Director George Turnboo
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 2

  • Patty Borelli, Alternate for Placerville City Council
  • Wendy Thomas, Alternate for EDC Board of Supervisors

Executive Director: Matthew Mauk
El Dorado County Transit Authority

Approved Meeting Schedule 2021

 No meeting January 2021  
Thursday, February 4, 2021  
Thursday, March 4, 2021  
Thursday, April 1, 2021  
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021  
Thursday, July 1, 2021 July 4th is a holiday, meeting cancelled
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021  Monday September 6th is Labor Day
Thursday, October 7, 2021  
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021   

Download the meeting schedule in PDF format