System Alert: SAC COMMUTERS! Cambridge Road Park & Ride MOVING to Bass Lake on 7/15/24

Board of Directors

The El Dorado County Transit Authority is a Joint Powers Authority between El Dorado County and the City of Placerville. Our Board of Directors is comprised of three (3) County Supervisors and two (2) City Councilmembers.

Looking for Meeting Agendas? Please Click Here

Board of Directors

Chairperson George Turnboo
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 2

Vice-Chairperson David Yarbrough
Placerville City Council

Director John Hidahl
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 1

Director Brooke Laine
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors, District 5

Director Jackie Neau
Placerville City Council


Alternates

Director John Clerici
Alternate for Placerville City Council

Director Lori Parlin
Alternate for El Dorado County Board of Supervisors

Approved Meeting Schedule 2024

 No meeting January 2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
No meeting July 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Thursday, September 5, 2024
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Thursday, November 7, 2024
Thursday, December 5, 2024