Get Real-time updates with Route Shout Check real-time arrivals for El Dorado Transit's buses

Holiday Service

2020 Holiday Schedule

El Dorado Transit does not offer services and the office is closed on the following holidays:

Holiday Observed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

All holidays are tentative and subject to change