Get Real-time updates with Route Shout Check real-time arrivals for El Dorado Transit's buses

Holiday Service

2018 Holiday Schedule

El Dorado Transit Holiday Schedule
Holiday Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day Sunday, November 11, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019 Holiday Schedule

El Dorado Transit Holiday Schedule
Holiday Observed
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

All holidays are tentative and subject to change